Sarah’s Coleslaw

Soooo I know I am a bit of a procrastinator…. i am SORRY!!!!!

Anyways on to the next, right???

My first EVER try at Coleslaw!  YAY!

Ingredients

1/2 Cup Heavy Cream

1/2 Cup Sugar

1/2 Cup Vinegar

1 Tbsp Dry Mustard

1 Tbsp Dijon Mustard

Salt & Pepper

1 Bag Fresh Express Coleslaw Mix

In a medium bowl whisk cream with the sugar.

Add vinegar and whisk well. Add both mustards as well as salt and pepper and mix well!

Add coleslaw mix and toss evenly to coat.

Voila!!! I am on a super coleslaw kick lately to I will keep you all “in the know” if I come across anything note worthy!

Xoxo

P.S. Saki says “MEOW”

2 thoughts on “Sarah’s Coleslaw”

  1. That looks so good! 🙂 I love making marinades like that. All you need for a base is an acid to tenderize and the oil to emulsify.

Leave a Reply

