Hot Chocolate Cup Cakes

013So I never said I was a baker….

But regardless, we were having an Ugly Sweater Party/ Friends Birthday Party and needed some cup cakes STAT!

<—This is my “Oh sh*t I have to bake” face…

I actually took the pansy way out and bough a box of hot cocoa cupcake mix with the marsh mellow frosting.

Again, Cait is Ms Betty Crocker in the house so I just cringed and did my best even with the boxed stuff…

They did come out good, but that could have easily been the wine brain washing me but here is a run down in pictures as to what happened!

005

Cool cupcake liners huh?

002

And another picture of the cool liners…

Sorry if they are blinding you with their bad ass-ness…

018

AMAZING edible sparkles for the cupcakes!!!!!

:::WEEEEEEEEE:::

007

And now I had too much wine so I didnt take any more pictures…. SORRY……

But we all saw that coming, right????

FIN

Leave a Reply

