And…

DSCF3789And my friends…. this is where all the magic… and drinking happens πŸ™‚

It is not big or fancy… but its mine and I love my kitchen!

This is an old picture from September so there is a bit that has changed such as this new addition…

(I didnt want to delete the old, but here is the new)

I guess not much has changed… other than the dish towel and margarita maker that is…

Haha

002

110

Thanks to Mikeys brother Shawn!!! YAY Margarita Maker!!!

That and some decorations here and there….

But yuuuuup…. that’s a peek at my kitchen πŸ™‚

xoxo

The End

Leave a Reply

