Obviously when I am cooking dinner with the intention of posting it on my food blog, I take lots of pictures….

The only thing is that sometimes i take pictures of random things with no explanation and given the fact that I tend to favor the vino while in the kitchen, god only knows what I am thinking…

But here we have it!

4 of the most recent random pictures on my camera to date! I hope you can at least laugh at them so the pictures serve a purpose!

(probably not)

105

What is that called? A North American Nicholas Grisley Swain??? (I’m thinking too much champagne that night)

051

Soap dispenser? I dont know why but just go with it…

052

And one of my plants. Maybe I wanted to show you all how much I neglect watering my babys? IDK….

Fin

Oh PS

139

The lovely roommate Cait with a sleeping mask?

Dont ask… I have no explanation….

Leave a Reply

