*Update*

I am sorry I have not been posting much lately!

I just treated myself with a new laptop today and am happy to announce that I will be much more diligent with new updates and recipes for everyone!!!

YAY!!!

In the mean time I have been personalizing my new box, which I have dubbed “The Bat Cave” because apparently you need to name your laptops… kind of surprised me but hey, why not…

Ooooo back on track here, what I wanted to say was that in the process of handing the set up, I uploaded all of my pictures and organized them all!

YAY!

Now take a look at these gems I came across!

Apparently I must have had a bit too much vino and got a little to into Saki and his candy cane he took out of my candy dish on our coffee table!

DSCF5848

Awwwwwww DSCF5849

He was determined to eat it I guess…

DSCF5850

And then he gave up…

DSCF5851

Okay, now I will start working on pumping out some recipes I have been holding out on!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

