Roasted Broccoli

188

So I have got to say that I was one of those rare kids who loved to eat their broccoli. I would never fuss about it because growing up, it has always been my favorite vegetable!

My mom was a very lucky lady.

Moving forward, here is a VERY easy and fail-proof recipe for my roasted broccoli.

172

1.5-2 Lbs. Broccoli

1 Tbsp. Extra Virgin Olive Oil

2 Cloves Garlic; Minced

Salt & Pepper

Fist things first, pour yourself a nice glass of Merlot and then preheat your oven to 400.

174

Chop up your broccoli and arrange it on a baking sheet.

175

Toss with the olive oil and sprinkle with salt and pepper.

179

Roast for about 20 minutes or until tender.

189

What I did was top ours with fresh grated parmesan cheese, but that is just me… you don’t have to. 🙂

192

Bon Appetit

194

::Help Me::

DSCF5348

😉

Leave a Reply

