Pauls Deens House Seasoning

DSCF7482

So this is something that I needed for the Boston Butt Roast I made earlier this week. I didn’t realize that the recipe yielded so much but its a good thing because I have a few other recipes I am trying this week that call for it. *It was fate* So this is very simple and is perfect for a lot of meat dishes so here it goes…

DSCF7474

Ingredients

1 Cup Kosher Salt

1/4 Cup Garlic Powder

1/4 Cup Ground Black Pepper

DSCF7475

Add all ingredients to a large bowl.

DSCF7477

Combine well…

DSCF7478

Store in an air tight container for up to 6 months!

DSCF7479

And there you have it! It is as simple as that, and a great addition to your spice/seasoning rack!!!

DSCF7481

One thought on “Pauls Deens House Seasoning”

  1. I’m going to make this up now !/2 the recipe. I often watch Paula and I was always transfixed on “her” seasoning mix. Thanks so much!
    Love,
    Mommy

Leave a Reply

