Chicken Smothered With Mushrooms Spinach Mozzarella and White Wine

DSCF8348

(Source) http://baconbuttercheesegarlic.blogspot.com/2013/02/a-special-meal-for-my-valentine.html

So happy I came across this recipe earlier today! I am in love with it and wouldn’t change a thing… even though I hate mushrooms, these caramelized mushrooms with the creamed spinach really make this dish! Needless to say, this is now going to be a regular dinner in my house!

*Updated 4/2/13*

Unfortunately I received a comment from the person who had posted this recipe (from the above link) and I was unaware that there are such things as copyrighted recipes!  I know, I was very sad as well… Trial and error for a new blogger I suppose…

With that said, I did have to remove the details of this recipe buuuuuut I will leave some of my pictures because, well I slaved over the oven and they still deserve a place on my blog!

You can find the recipe at the above mentioned URL and I hope you enjoy it as much as we did!

DSCF8269

…………………

DSCF8288

………………………..

……………….

DSCF8299

DSCF8300

…………………………

DSCF8301

……………

………….

DSCF8303

……………………………………………………………

DSCF8305

……………………..

DSCF8308

DSCF8309

………………………….

DSCF8312

………………………………..

DSCF8327

DSCF8329

…………………………

DSCF8330

………………………………………………………

DSCF8334

………………….

DSCF8295

…………………

DSCF8337

…………………………….

DSCF8339

DSCF8341

DSCF8342

Ciao!

DSCF8344

3 thoughts on “Chicken Smothered With Mushrooms Spinach Mozzarella and White Wine”

    1. Hi Tara!

      I have to admit I have seen the recipe all over the place as well but with that being said, they have been contacted by the original foodie, the other bloggers just chose to disregard it. I was given permission after speaking with them, but out of respect (and I felt real horrible because I didn’t know any better) I decided to leave the details off and just redirect to BaconButterCheeseGarlic.

      On another note, I am so thrilled that you did take the time to check it out here… although this recipe isn’t posted in its entirety here, i hope you still enjoyed popping in! Don’t be a stranger now!

      -Sarah

Leave a Reply

