MIA

Sorry I have been MIA the last two months but things have been hectic! Between working at the bank as well as taking collage courses and keeping up with the house work & cooking, I haven’t really had much down time to post! Don’t worry though, I have still been documenting dinners among other things so I have plenty of material!!!

In the mean time here is a glimpse into what I have been up to!

IMG_1282[1]

Reading and drinking vino… obviously…

IMG_1454[1]

Playing with Sadie and annoying the crap out of my majestical Saki…

IMG_1462[1]

Scoping out the yard after work and seeing what has and has not come up yet in the gardens…

IMG_1478[1]

Tromping in the yard with my 4″ purple suede heels… what was I thinking?!?!?!

IMG_1474[1]

Gorging on dessert with my coworker and friend Amanda…

IMG_1503[1]

Exploring Vermont… more on this later…

IMG_1070[1]

Tromping in the gardens yet again….

IMG_1647[1]

Cooking, as always…

IMG_1605[1]

Exploring waterfalls…

IMG_1031[1]

Hanging out at work with my love, Toto the Tornado Kitten… Happy belated birthday Toto!!!

IMG_1657[1]

Making more espresso brownies for a special someones birthday XD

IMG_1666[1]

Family, family, family!!!!

IMG_1722[1]

And last but not least…. night canoeing with good friends and good beers last night ❤

Remember, keep it classy and I will see you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

