In The Sticks

I am so backed up, it is unbelievable! I apologize, I know I am still slacking, but here is something to hold you all over! Or at least I hope it holds you all over!

This is just a peek into how we do out in the sticks…

PiratePigRoast17

This was at the Pirate Pig Roast along the Swift River a few weeks ago… told you I was backed up on goods!

PiratePigRoast16

Jumping off the double-decker floating docks look out.  (it’s a mouth full)

PiratePigRoast15

The lovely Cait all the way to the right (still miss the $hit out of you!)

PiratePigRoast14

Amazeballs…

PiratePigRoast13

PiratePigRoast12

In their words not mine, “keeping the trash talk where it belongs, right by the garbage”. (Left, Rachael & right, Courtney)

PiratePigRoast11

Nuts….for once behaving himself…

PiratePigRoast10

No words for Mikey….PiratePigRoast9

My favorite cousin Norb Jr!

PiratePigRoast8

The roomies brother Steve and his redneck beer cup… and below with my old roomie Cait.

PiratePigRoast7

Our roommate Dave and I…

PiratePigRoast6

The lovely Corrine and Keith!

PiratePigRoast5

And we can not forget Leggs!!!!

PiratePigRoast4

Cait just does what she wants…. don’t ask questions….

PiratePigRoast3

And that about does it!

PiratePigRoast2

Now you all had a taste of the Pirate Pig Roast, I hope you enjoyed!

PiratePigRoast1

Woops… almost forgot the double-decker in the moonlight….

PiratePigRoast19

And the roomie rocking out with his old band. (after a 7 year hiatus)

PiratePigRoast20

CIAO!

Leave a Reply

