Favorite Things of 2013

I have noticed a bit of a trend going on in the blog world and thought it might be fun to join in on the conversation just for haha’s. This trend I am speaking of is compiling a short list of our favorite things, but being that this is my food blog, I figured I would include things both in the kitchen and out!

Oh fun!

No. 1

Versace  Crystal Noir – My favorite scent for going on 6 years now

IMG_3111

No. 2

Worcestershire Sauce – Not just for steaks anymore!

IMG_3106

No. 3

Balsamic Vinegar – I could live off of balsamic glaze!

IMG_3102

No. 4

The Majestical Saki!

IMG_3101

No. 5

Because who can get enough of this creature!

IMG_3099

No. 6

Cholula Hot Sauce – makes the best jambalaya

IMG_3091

No. 7

My new Pier1 dinner plates, I cant help but adore them!

IMG_3090

No. 8

Terra Delyssa Extra Virgin Tunisian Olive Oil – Words can not express my feelings for this majestical creation, all I have to say is that I will never stray from this beautiful gem! Its as if the angles sang and out came Terra Delyssa.

IMG_3087

No. 9

Pier1 canvas art

IMG_3086

No. 10

Pier1 Straw Platter – Still have yet to find a purpose for this beautiful piece of work, but when I do I will love it even more!

IMG_3084

No. 11

Pier1 Metallic Tray – Yes, another Pier1 find, I cant help there awesomeness!

IMG_3083

No. 12

PartyLite Symmetry Trio – I can not resist the ambiance…. I’m a sucker….

IMG_3082

No. 13

Pier1 Asian Spice Room Spray – I know I know… you can stop judging now!!!!

IMG_3080

And there we have it! Its the little things in life that do it for me!

Ciao!

One thought on “Favorite Things of 2013”

Leave a Reply

