Jonathan’s Organic Alfalfa Sprouts

IMG_3173

I have to admit I found these little gems on a whim. I was doing my weekly grocery trip at my local Big Y and was just poking around the produce to see what was new, then low and behold Jonathan’s Organic Alfalfa Sprouts caught my attention!

A while back, I had lunch at Randall’s Farm in Ludlow, MA and it was a chicken salad sandwich with alfalfa sprouts rather than the typical lettuces. Going to be pretty honest and say that it was GENIUS!  Anyways back on track, these little guys reminded me of it so I decided to make a chicken salad from the rotisserie chicken I was getting. Best idea I had in a while!

IMG_3231

Leave a Reply

