My Kind of Friday Night

IMG_3112

Yes sir… this is my typical Friday night after work… good time to be had at the grocery store…

IMG_3113

But really, I cant express how much I love Big Y’s fruits & vegetables. So much better than the super market!

IMG_3114

This is where things always get interesting for me…. Oils & Vinegars! Hold on to your hats because this is guaranteed to be a pretty wild and crazy area!

IMG_3116

And Mikey used to always give me a hard time because I used to take forever grocery shopping…. Well now you see, this is why! To many options!

IMG_3117

And then there was Terra Delyssa ::and the angles sang:: …. now I don’t take so long anymore!

There you have it. I am officially old. You know this when your Friday night consists of grocery shopping rather than gallivanting on the down town scene.

Leave a Reply

